Close

Key Dates & Upcoming Events

Michaelmas Term 2017

First day of term: Wed 6 September

Half term: Fri 20 to Mon 30 October inclusive

Last day of term: Thur 14 December (half day)

Lent Term 2018

First day of term: Thur 4 January

Half term: Mon 12 to Fri 16 February

Last day of term: Wed 28 March

Summer Term 2018

First day of term: Tue 17 April

Half term: Mon 28 May to Fri 1 June

Last day of term: Fri 6 July (half day)

    

Wine Tasting

Hamish Wakes-Miller will guide us through a range of Bordeaux wines. £15 including nibbles.

  • Date:
  • Time:
A Christmas Carol
You’re cordially invited to attend the Junior department’s performance of A Christmas Carol, which will be prepared in one day with the help of the team from Splats Entertainment!
  • Date:
  • Time:
Read more about Splats...
Stay informed — add the school calendar to your smartphone!

Google Calendar users: simply click the Google Calendar button at the bottom of the blue column above.

With Apple devices: follow instructions on your iPad/iPhone or on your Mac. The URL for the calendar that you’ll need to copy and paste is:
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/ical/landmarkinternationalschool.co.uk_kg08kkmjqvh5ahhu3d0dg77qpk%40group.calendar.google.com/public/basic.ics

This term's calendar (printable)

Here’s the stick-it-on-the-fridge summary for the current term.

download printable calendar