Close

Key Dates & Upcoming Events

Summer Term 2017

First day of term: Wed 19 April

Half term:
 • Juniors: Fri 26 May to Mon 5 June inclusive
 • Seniors: Mon 29 May to Fri 2 June 

Last day of term: Wed 5 July (half day)

Michaelmas Term 2017

First day of term: Wed 6 September

Half term: Fri 20 to Mon 30 October inclusive

Last day of term: Thur 14 December (half day)

Lent Term 2018

First day of term: Thur 4 January

Half term: Mon 12 to Fri 16 February

Last day of term: Wed 28 March

Summer Term 2018

First day of term: Tue 17 April

Half term: Mon 28 May to Fri 1 June

Last day of term: Fri 6 July (half day)

    

Trip: Botanic Gardens

Mayflower class are off to the Botanic Gardens

  • Date:
  • Place:
info about the Gardens
Summer Fête!

Our first Summer Fête is coming up, and we’d love to see you there! Please put the date in your diary, and don’t forget to mention it to grandparents, cousins and friends.

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
Stay informed — add the school calendar to your smartphone!

Google Calendar users: simply click the Google Calendar button at the bottom of the blue column above.

With an iPhone or iPad: