Close

Key Dates & Upcoming Events

Autumn Term 2019

First day of term:  Wednesday 4th September

Half Term: Friday 18th October to Tuesday 29th October (Friday 18th and Monday 28th October are included in the holiday)

Term Ends: Friday 13th December at Midday

Spring Term 2020

First day of term:  Tuesday 7th January

Half Term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

Term Ends: Friday 27th March at Midday

Summer Term 2020

First day of term:  Wednesday 15th April

Half Term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

Term Ends: Friday 3rd July at Midday

Open Day

We are pleased to announce another Open Day on Saturday 9 November. Families who are interested in the school are welcome to drop in for a tour of the buildings and to speak to pupils, their families, and staff.

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
Parents' coffee gathering

Parents are cordially invited for a coffee and a chat in the hall each week. It’s a chance to meet other parents and get involved in the school community.

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
Monthly PTA meetings

The Parent-Teacher Association meets every month to discuss matters relating to the school and to organise social and fundraising events. All parents are cordially invited to take part.

  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Place:
Stay informed — add the school calendar to your smartphone!

Google Calendar users: simply click the Google Calendar button at the bottom of the blue column above.

With Apple devices: follow instructions on your iPad/iPhone or on your Mac. The URL for the calendar that you’ll need to copy and paste is:
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/ical/landmarkinternationalschool.co.uk_kg08kkmjqvh5ahhu3d0dg77qpk%40group.calendar.google.com/public/basic.ics

Printable calendar (Autumn Term)

Here’s the stick-it-on-the-fridge version.

download now